Forgot your password? Register. X
X
wonders never cease

Year / 2012

Saturday, September 29, 2012

10/4!

Read More
Friday, August 3, 2012

change a comin’

You may have heard (because we keep talking about it!) that we're working on a new website (thank you, brilliant Anemone Design!), and lo, it is almost ready for its premiere. We're working madly behind the scenes (slowing down our blogging and new additions to the current site at the moment, sorry ... ). It will be so worth it! Along with a beautiful new look and fabulously simple navigation, the fresh propertopper.com will feature loads of new services to help with things we've learned you want, like: curbside delivery (like Sonic, but much more stylish!) and in-store pick-up for locals in a hurry -- purchase online, pick up a beautifully wrapped package ready to go! For Pinterest lovers, we'll be pinning like mad and celebrating your pinning to us with contests and prizes to make you smile. For crafters, there will be weekly projects online and in-store crafting parties. And for all our dear shoppers, we'll continue to offer the freshest finds and best customer service we possibly can.

Have a little preview of the new look, and take a peek at just a few of the images that inspire us and will soon be prominent on Proper Topper's Pinterest page (we can't wait to get going!).

 

Read More
Thursday, July 26, 2012

Peace in a Restless City.

Read More
Tuesday, July 24, 2012

friday fundraiser for a friend.

Read More
Monday, July 23, 2012

bookish monday: grimm tales.

Read More
Monday, July 23, 2012

wondrous windows.

Read More
Friday, July 20, 2012

welcome weekend.

Read More
Thursday, July 19, 2012

letterpress love.

Read More
Wednesday, July 18, 2012

our blue period.

Read More
Tuesday, July 10, 2012

new + cool: bamboo goodies.

Read More
Monday, July 9, 2012

bookish monday: the night sky.

Read More
Friday, July 6, 2012

craftin’: paper hats for tiny pirates…

Read More
Tuesday, July 3, 2012

fireworks-worthy frocks.

Read More
Friday, June 29, 2012

wondrous windows: for the fourth.

Read More
Thursday, June 28, 2012

This One Goes Up to Eleven… (with added fun)

Read More
Thursday, June 28, 2012

new + cool: quotes for summer.

Read More
Monday, June 25, 2012

bookish monday: rappin’.

Read More
Thursday, June 21, 2012

it’s a SCORCHER out there!

Read More
Tuesday, June 19, 2012

happy anniversary to us.

Read More
Monday, June 18, 2012

bookish monday: a little bit of everything.

Read More
wonders never cease